Inky saves your password credentials so when you relaunch it- you don't need to put your password in again, it will go directly to the home screen.  This procedure below gives an Inky user the option to clear those password credentials, and prompt the user to provide the password to access the Inky account.


  1. Scroll to the bottom of the home screen and select "Clear Saved Credentials"

  2. Click "OK" when the message informs you that your credentials will clear

  3. Close the Inky app
  4. Launch Inky again and you will be prompted to enter your password again- and also go through the process of resetting your password.