You can easily exclude a specific account from the Unified Folders.

1. Go to "Settings" found under the title "General". See figure 1

Figure 1

2. Select the specific email account to exclude.In this example we shall use See figure 2

Figure 2

3. Scroll down to "Advanced".See figure 3

Figure 3

4. Turn off the "Include this account in the Unified Inbox, Unified Sent, etc." feature by sliding the pink button from right to left.See figure 4


Figure 4